skip to Main Content

Panasonic CES press event on Friday 8th January, 10am GMT (5am ET, 2am PT)

Share

Panasonic will have a press event Friday 8th January, 10am GMT (5am ET, 2am PT). I think it’s unlikely that we will get new MFT products on that day. The best we can hope is to get a hint about the future GH6 8K camera because this years event will be all focused on 8K TV’s.

Share
Back To Top