Olympus announcement today at 11:00 Cologne time (Panasonic 13:00). And some issues on 43rumors.

Share


Olympus and Panasonic announcements:
The Olympus PEN announcement is scheduled for 11:00 Cologne time (10:00 London, 5am NYC). The Panasonic GH3 announcement is scheduled for 13:00 (12:00 London, 7am NYC). As usual I will follow the event live and give you all possible events. So stay tuned on 43rumors!

IMPORTANT service note: Not only is the rumor time taking all my time but we also had a wordpress issues as some of you may have noticed (and automatic redirection to a terrible payloan UK website). We removed the issue and please invite your friends on forums to clear the browser cache.

Love my work and want to support me? Do it for free :)
Whenever you go for a shopping just click on those links and buy whatever you want and I will get a small commission for it without you having to pay one single penny extra: Amazon.co.uk, eBay.nl.