<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: (FT4) Is the E-600 real?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.43rumors.com/ft5-the-e-600-is-real/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.43rumors.com/ft5-the-e-600-is-real/</link>
	<description>Panasonic and Olympus Digital Camera News</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:19:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Utopium</title>
		<link>http://www.43rumors.com/ft5-the-e-600-is-real/comment-page-1/#comment-2902</link>
		<dc:creator>Utopium</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:01:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://43rumors.com/?p=4676#comment-2902</guid>
		<description>Well shit, I thought this was a photoshop job but it turns out to be real:

http://www.imaging-resource.com/NEWS/1251694801.html</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well shit, I thought this was a photoshop job but it turns out to be real:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.imaging-resource.com/NEWS/1251694801.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.imaging-resource.com/NEWS/1251694801.html</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Visual Effects</title>
		<link>http://www.43rumors.com/ft5-the-e-600-is-real/comment-page-1/#comment-2837</link>
		<dc:creator>Visual Effects</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 04:06:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://43rumors.com/?p=4676#comment-2837</guid>
		<description>The photos my be real but it is not a new product.  I suggest you check out this post at DP.

http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/readflat.asp?forum=1022&amp;thread=32812267</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The photos my be real but it is not a new product.  I suggest you check out this post at DP.</p>
<p><a href="http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/readflat.asp?forum=1022&#038;thread=32812267" rel="nofollow">http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/readflat.asp?forum=1022&#038;thread=32812267</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: TS</title>
		<link>http://www.43rumors.com/ft5-the-e-600-is-real/comment-page-1/#comment-2827</link>
		<dc:creator>TS</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:04:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://43rumors.com/?p=4676#comment-2827</guid>
		<description>Look at the bottom of the camera. It has no Olympus sticker (with model #, serial # &quot;CE&quot; logo etc.) It looks fake to me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Look at the bottom of the camera. It has no Olympus sticker (with model #, serial # &#8220;CE&#8221; logo etc.) It looks fake to me.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using xcache
Page Caching using xcache
Object Caching 492/520 objects using xcache

Served from: 43rumors.com @ 2012-02-10 20:21:46 -->
